Jan 25-27, 2008 weekend aka My Mind Is Playing Tricks On Me



I had a dream last night that I was in Detroit with Chris Swimms and we were at this highschool/television station. I left for a bit and was riding a bike when I realized I’d left the black Chuck Taylors I was wearing at the television station so I only had socks on my feet. I came back and had to climb a fire escape to get back in, but one of the employees had taken my shoes and gone home. I was pretty bummed.



This may be obvious, but I think people save their worst behavior for the ones they care about and the ones they want to impress most.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 922 other followers

