Archive for February 29th, 2008

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE!??!?!?!?

February 29, 2008

I’ve got a couple favorite sci-fi scenarios to imagine when I’m out after I’m stoned and start drinking a bit. When it’s a slow night, I love pretending I’m in the bar scene in Star Wars where there’s all these aliens playing instruments and smoking opium, but at these open bar parties I end up in at times, the best is Quantum Leap.

In Quantum Leap, Scott Bacula’s character does some time travel experiment and ends up getting stuck in various scenarios in the past, where he has to figure out where he is, when it is, who he is, and what mission he has to accomplish to get sent to the next place. If he doesn’t finish the mission, he’ll be stuck there forever!

Try it tonight.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 923 other followers