Archive for January 29th, 2009

Where Snow and Fireball bring Rest

January 29, 2009

I went tobogganing with Jon and Melissa in Trinity Bellwoods Park last night.

Michelle Remembers

January 29, 2009

I’ll going to do a draw for some prizes at my movie night on Wednesday. One of the prizes is a copy of Michelle Remembers. It’s a cross between Rosemary’s Baby and Sybil. Based in Victoria BC, released in 1980 it was THE book that sparked the moral panic surrounding Satanic Ritual Abuse during the 80′s. It claimed to be based on true events but was eventually discredited as fiction.

I’ll also be giving away this one-of-a-kind 2′ x 3′ Count Duckula and Geraldo poster that I had printed in the summer.

Narduwar vs Slayer. Slayer learned to hot-knife in Toronto. I’ve never hot-knifed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 848 other followers