Archive for March 11th, 2009

Devils Haircut

March 11, 2009

Last Thursday Adrienne and I went to the Contact Festival fundraiser and we saw Michelle Williams. Michelle and I were talking and decided I should cut her hair and give her a Chelsea. I’m impressed she liked the idea even though I was cross-eyed drunk as you can see below.

Last night she came over after my band practice and we got to work! I’ve been cutting my own hair for the past 18 years but I think that last time I gave someone else a haircut was giving Nick Bechard a Chelsea in 1996.



Michelle’s hair looks so awesome, I did a great job! Adrienne is editing together a video about the event.

In the meantime here’s a video of me 15 lbs heavier than I am now, cutting my own hair in Feb 2008.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 903 other followers