Archive for April 7th, 2009

This Is London – Speakeasy

April 7, 2009

This Is London paid me $1500 to take photos at their Speakeasy party on Saturday night!

Nick Bechard and I went to some club on Richmond Street 4 years ago for 10 minutes and I haven’t been back since so I was a little hesitant and unsure about what I was going to get.

What I got was a friendly and courteous staff, and a bunch of happy drunk people yelling “Can you take our picture?” “Over here! Over here! Take my picturrrreeee!!!!”.

God, everyone was in such a good mood that night. What I’m used to when I’m taking pictures at an event is people asking “You’re not going to make me a DON’T are you?” Just kidddding. Kinda. hahaha.




Good times!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 931 other followers