Archive for September 14th, 2009

Movie Nite @ 159 Manning

September 14, 2009

I threw the first Movie Nite of its kind at my house on Saturday night. I had videos and dvds playing on 3 screens; the 52″ big screen in the living room, the TV in the kitchen where the bar is, and onto the wall in the back yard. Thanks to everyone who came!

I’m going to do one or 2 more before the weather starts getting really cold.


The kitchen works really well as a bar and food preparation area now that we’ve got more counter-space.


This giant slug was on my front steps on Saturday night! I picked him up and moved him onto the grass so nobody would step on him.

Kathryn Borel made some more videos to promote her new book. Adrienne edited this video and used one of my songs as the background music.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 903 other followers