Aurora


I worked so much last weekend! I worked so much I haven’t had time to blog about it until now! Thursday evening I started off taking photos for a Warner Home Entertainment event at 99 Sudbury promoting their fall and Christmas releases to retail buyers and press so it was a combination of horror, hockey, and Christmas movies! And Inception! I still haven’t seen Inception yet, but I’ve heard nothing but good things.




Santa Claus and Satan’s Claws! Santa and I were going for the same look that night.



Friday morning I was up at 5am to take the TTC out to the Toronto Congress Centre to help set up a giant stage and 2 screens for a Shoppers Drug Mart Pharmacists Banquet. The good news is, it was catered!


Later that evening I headed to the Royal Conservatory of music to work on a Nuit Blanche installation, which is where I spent the following 2 days working. I’m getting exhausted typing this out so I’m going to finish writing this post later.






Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 923 other followers

