KOYAANISQATSI


2 weeks ago I played bass on 4 songs with the Anxiety Inducers, featuring Greg Ingraham AKA Gerg Scars of the Avengers on guitar, the singing styings of Sianteuse…

…Cheesman AKA Chris Thief on guitar…

…and Mike AKA James on drums.

Nyles recorded/engineered the songs here at the 159 Manning.

I’d say we fit into the same genre at Feral Cell, the Avengers and the Nuns.

We recorded 3 originals and a cover of the Nuns – My Savage.

I rewatched Koyaanisqatsi last night.

One Response to “KOYAANISQATSI”

  1. Look Into My Eyes « Tim McCready Says:

    […] needs you anyways? I’ve got the Anxiety Inducers. I came up with that name […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 931 other followers

