Scrap Wood & Labour


I built a new desk for the sound gear at Parts & Labour today. It’s made of scrap wood I had stored in my garage, and hinges I bought at M&L Lumber. I’m going to be very sad when they knock M&L down to build condos. :(

Chris Hammell at Crows Nest Barbershop is cutting my hair and shaving off my beard tomorrow at 1pm. I’ve never had a straight razor shave before.

I like the new facebook messaging system. I like when new things are better than the old things, as opposed to new things being shittier than the old things.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 848 other followers

