Archive for December 16th, 2011

I’m DJing at the Garrison Saturday Dec 17th

December 16, 2011

I’ll be djing from 11pm -> close in the front room of the Garrison tomorrow night. All vinyl, no format, no cover. I’ll consider requests if you look at my records and see a song you like.

It’s the Garrison’s annual X-Mas/Customer appreciation night! The Balconies, Special Surprise Guest and The Danger Bees will be playing in the back room. Again, NO COVER in the front or the back. Come. I won’t think it’s weird that you’re there. Unless I’ve specifically told you to never speak to me again :)

I’ll be playing emo cds and mp3’s on Thursday January 12th 2012 with hardcoresnaps and killing_girls in the Shop Under Parts & Labour, for Met You On Livejournal 4.0, featuring a live set by emo/screamo coverband DEAR DIARY!!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 904 other followers