Don’t Stop Believin’


I think my favorite Choir!Choir!Choir! recording on their (Choir Masters Nobu and Daveed’s) Soundcloud is us (the Choir and Choir Masters) all singing Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’

I also love the Harp Twins’ own recording of Don’t Stop Believin’.

I really want to hear what we’d all sound like together. Probably something like this, but better!!

I like to pretend that I’m the city boy born and raised and south Detroit (since Windsor is south of Detroit) that’s sung about in the 1st verse. Even though I’ve been on a midnight train taking me anywhere for a long time, I’m still not supposed to stop believin’ BECAUSE the movie never ends; it goes on, and on, and on, and on…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 931 other followers

