Today is the day


I’m having a great day today. I went and got some money back from the school this morning for some stuff they overcharged me for, and finished my bronze sculpture in class.

My sculpture is of an African mask, with dreads, a gun sticking through his head, smoking a doob. I don’t know why, but for some reason I still find Beavis and Butthead type humor funny. I don’t use them, but I think drugs are funny. Not real drugs. Movie drugs.

Yesterday, I finished painting the room I started on Thursday. As I started to roll the paint on the ceiling, I was getting an intense feeling of satisfaction from how great the room looked. Yes. That’s me.

Leave a Reply

