Never get any rest.


I’m at school now. Nobody is here except for Ted the T.A. I’m going to go to the CAW centre soon to study until Comm Studies class starts at 11:30. Only a week and a half left of class and then a few days of exams. I can’t believe how fast this semester has flown by. I did an estimate yesterday on a bathroom renovation at one of my friend’s parents’ house. Some of my summer plans may hinge uponwhether or not I get this contract because of how well it will pay considering the size of the job.

One Response to “Never get any rest.”

  1. brokn2pieces Says:

    the Jesus Lizard – Down

    Good record!

Leave a Reply

