According to the MAC-report that came in today (which details who is coming and who is leaving), my replacement is still scheduled to show up in Vancouver on the 15th of this month, and on the Leavers List, I’m scheduled to leave on the 29th, but there are no flight details.

I even have my next contract scheduled which puts me in a good place:
I’m scheduled to go to the Grand Princess on June 28th. On the one hand this is bad, because this gives me 1 day short of a month for vacation BUT it’s doing a Baltic cruise. Copenhagen, overnight in St Petersburg, Oslo and all these other crazy european ports.

I’m still hoping for a promotion and that could still happen. I was expecting a 2 month vacation instead of only 1 (not like it’s paid though), but if I have to be stage crew again, and only have a month off, I’m not going to complain they’re sending me off to Europe. Hopefully it’s only a 4 month contract. 2 months in Europe, and then 2 months back here in the Carribean. And then I could be home for Christmas.

2 Responses to “”

  1. joeyjack Says:

    speakking from experience..
    2 months might be too long dude..
    i had 5 weeks off after my first contract and i was so bored after a while

  2. julyskyline Says:

    Tim, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been thinking about you and I hope you’re doing well. Love you, Kristina.

Leave a Reply

