I’ve been reading the Fountainhead by Ayn Rand this week. I’m just over halfway through. There are a lot of great quotes in it. One of them being:

“Don’t worry. They’re all against me. But I have one advantage: they don’t know what they want. I do.”

One Response to “”

  1. Karin Says:

    I have a whole collection of favorite quotes from there:

    “If you want my advice, Peter,” he said at last, “you’ve made a mistake already. By asking me. By asking anyone. Never ask people. Not about your work. Don’t you know what you want? How can you stand it, not to know?”

Leave a Reply

