Fuck you and your dog shit.


Today this guys dog shat right in front of our office and the guy left it there.

(insert name here) and I ran outside and yelled at him to come pick up his dogs shit.

He’s all “okay” and kept walking.

There was a newspaper lying next to it, so I grabbed it, picked up the shit and ran down the street after him.

When I caught up behind him I yelled “Hey ASSHOLE!” and threw the shit at him.

It missed him, but he picked it up without saying a word or looking at me and kept walking.

I WIN!!

Leave a Reply

