Found Photos 1









I found all these pictures today at a bus stop. I noticed a huge stack of photos sitting next to the garbage bag on the bench as I was biking by. I had to make 2 trips to get them all, the picture of the garbage is in between the first and second trip. There was nobody around, and it was about to rain too so I figured if I left them there the photos would all be ruined anyways.

I assume a hobo was going through this a big bag of garbage looking for treasure and then took off to find some crack.

I’ll post some more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

