My sister, Blair Warner


For awhile I’ve been meaning to post this comparison of my sister to Lisa Welchel, who was in the Mickey Mouse club and played a prissy bitch named Blair Warner on the 80’s sitcom, the Facts of Life. From what I heard, when my sister was in highschool people referred to her as Blair Warner when she wasn’t around. It fits. This family photo was taken in 1984, the same year this cassette was released.

I remember her listening to this tape a lot when I was in the 2nd grade, and she was in 8th grade. Whenever she talks at me, it’s like we’re in the TV, traveling back in time.

You can download ALL BECAUSE OF YOU, Lisa Welchel’s 1984 Christian rock album by clicking here.

Here’s Blair being tempted to smoke weed

Leave a Reply

