Rock Music Drawings and Paintings 1991 – 1993


I scanned some drawings and paintings I did from 8th to 10th grade.

This is from in the inside artwork on Teenage Fanclub – Bandwagonesque .

Guy Picciotto in a Fugazi article in Warp Magazine 1993.

Sammy Hagar in Van Halen – For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge.

Milli Vanilli

Inside album artwork from Morrissey – Your Arsenal.
More paintings after the jump.


One Response to “Rock Music Drawings and Paintings 1991 – 1993”

  1. Live Karaoke + 159 Manning 2014 x2 | Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] this week, how drawing was my more natural talent when I was a kid. I was always the best or one of the best drawers in my class/school growing up, but I sort of lost interest around 15 or 16 because even though I was good compared to my […]

Leave a Reply

