Film Fort


We went to the Film Fort last night. There were shorts from a bunch of Toronto people and Hooliganship from Portland and Deco Dawson from Winnipeg.

We all really liked Hooliganship, but there was a 10 minute intermission before they showed the Deco Dawson stuff, which turned into a 30 minute intermission so we got bored and went to get soup before the DD stuff was screened.



Somehow I forgot to bring my keys to work this morning. It was raining and I was the first one there. I couldn’t even lock my bike up to find shelter since I didn’t have the key to my lock.

Here’s another view of my desk. I put a big smile on for all of you.

Leave a Reply

