More Retarded Videos 1996


Attack of the Wanker Shoes is a short film Nick Bechard and Matt Beneteau made on a Saturday afternoon in 1996.

It’s worth mentioning that “wanker” meant “metalhead” or “hesher” in the 80’s in Windsor. I haven’t heard a lot of people outside of Windsor say wanker to mean the same thing.

Here’s Wonkavision’s song Troll Princess in my room during Spring 1996. Of course I’m singing with my shirt off, because this is the best shape I was ever in.

This one is a highschool class project Ava (Stacey) Clark did in 1997 starring Brayden Jones, Ian Clary and I.

Leave a Reply

