Reel to Reels


I picked up all these 7″ reels for $30 at an antique and junk store about 40 minutes drive north of Seattle in August 2002. I rarely play them but I still have a functional reel-to-reel player.

I’m considering putting the lot of them up on ebay, but there’s no way I’d let them go for less than $1000. For less than that I’d rather keep them.






I also have the master for my dad’s record More About Jesus. 1/4″ tape on a 12″ reel. Maybe someday I’ll re-release it.

Leave a Reply

