Festival Ball 2008


Hey friends,

VICE Toronto is throwing our 2nd annual Festival Ball next Thursday. The Secret Surprise Special Guests are Crystal Castles.

RSVP to festivalball@viceland.com . We’re only doing +1’s so don’t ask for more, BUT you can submit more than one name. We’re expecting that if you RSVP, and show up close to when the doors open you’ll get in. Open bar all night.

Unless you already call me everyday, please don’t call me the day of the event asking for favors. I’m not running the list, I’m not running the event, I’m just showing up and getting drunk. If you have any questions or need more details do feel free to ask me over the next few days. This is going to be a really fun night so book Friday off work or be prepared to call in sick.

Share your drugs with me that night. (Just kidding! Drugs are for losers!)

Leave a Reply

