Dreamachzine


I hope I’m not letting the cat out of the bag too early on this one, but I’ve been working on a zine about dreams for the past 2 and a half months. 95% of the stories are in my hands, and I’ve got most of the illustrations assigned.

40 story contributors, 25 illustrators, and 3 assistant/copy editors have helped me put it together.

I think this thing is going to come in at a whopping 100 pages and I’m hoping to have this thing out within the next 2 to 3 weeks. Here’s a few of the illustrations that have come in so far. I’m really really excited about finally pulling this thing together. Everyone who’s been involved has done a fucking awesome job.

There’s only going to be 300 copies and more than half of those are going straight to the writers and illustrators as a thankyou for their involvement. More details to come soon!

Leave a Reply

