Prints Not Dead


The Bang Bangs had our second full band practice last night for a couple of hours. Our show is coming up on Wednesday. We are all pretty excited to play even though it’s only 3 or 4 songs. I’m on the left in the video.


I had to cut out quick at 10pm to make it to the Adrift Archive show.


I wish there had been time/budget for Lyndsay and Mike to make a catalogue booklet with all the pics in it because it was a great show. These are 2 of my 3 photos I had in the show, they were all blown up to 11″ x 17″

We went to my house after to watch old episodes of Saturday Night Live on VHS.

One Response to “Prints Not Dead”

  1. The Sphinxs « timmccready.tv Says:

    […] went to see my ex-Bang-Bangs bandmates, now renamed “The Sphinxs”, at the Shop Under Parts and Labour on Tuesday night. They […]

Leave a Reply

