Dailies


We went to see Nordic Nomadic at Penny Arcade on Saturday night. Adrienne and I went home to her place around 11 because I was very tired and wanted to go to bed but Alex, Gabe and DFS came over an hour later and then we went out to the Tiki Bar on College.

I got up late today and went to band practice at 3. I came home at 6 and cleaned and organized my studio room for the rest of the day.

Adrienne made this video of cats with a song I recorded a couple of weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

