Mondays


I recently replaced my Count Duckula/Geraldo poster at my desk with my diploma from Recording Arts Canada and my degree in Communications and Visual Arts from the University of Windsor in an attempt to appear more “professional”. It seems to be working!

I picked up a pink flamingo lamp and a Kellogg’s Corn Flakes alarm clock in the past couple weeks, so even with Count Duckula gone there’s still a bird theme happening. Plus the Corn Flakes fits with my cereal box toy collection.

Leave a Reply

