More Winnipeg


I finally got my copies of Winnipeg’s G.Love Magazine #4. It was released in late December and I have the music reviews section all to myself now.

One Response to “More Winnipeg”

  1. Dear CTV HR « timmccready.tv Says:

    […] Below is a VJ audition video I made with my friend Courtney MacLaren in my office/studio 2 months ago. Click here I was employed as the full-time Print Production Manager for VICE Magazine from January 2005 to June 2009, during which time I produced my own music/culture blog timmccready.tv as a hobby. Below is the VICE Employee of the Month page from February 2009. I’m a blogger for Aux.tv and SPIN Earth, a photographer for ION Magazine and am the music writer for Winnipeg’s G.Love Magazine. […]

Leave a Reply

