More Slides



Four generations of McCreadys. I’m wearing the red tie. My great grandfather who’s bald in that picture is the same guy with the big beard in my icon.

Me, my dad, my sister Kathleen. 1980

Kathleen, me, my sister Heather 1980.

Christmas family vacation to Disneyworld, Orlando FL, Dec 1983.

This is me, but I have no idea what this certificate is for. 1987.

Kathleen leading me on a pony, 1985.

Aunts, uncles and cousins in the basement of my parents house. I’m on the right under the light, I look to be about 10, so this is probably 1988.

Christmas morning 1986, we all got towels!! I want a Grandfather Clock for Manning.

Leave a Reply

