Hardcore Band Backdrops



Cheeseman made a new backdrop for DCT. I kind of want Ted and I to design one for the Bang Bangs since we’re both drawers.

This is me playing drums for Moral Outrage in 1997 in front of the backdrop Shawn Duguay made.

2 Responses to “Hardcore Band Backdrops”

  1. Feast of Shame « timmccready.tv Says:

    […] Jr in-store at Sonic Boom told me we were his new favorite Toronto band! I told him he should paint a back-drop for […]

  2. Everything You’ve Done Right « Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] of my projects this week is making a backdrop for them to use on their tour. It’s going to look like this: Sloan has recently become a […]

Leave a Reply

