Crystal Ball




I can see into the futuurrrre… I have a lot of work to dooooo, and it’s never going to end…

I spent $100 replacing missing and broken hardware on my old drum kit on Saturday. Now I can play drums again!

One Response to “Crystal Ball”

  1. Don’t Underestimate Hard Work « Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] Underestimate Hard Work Work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work, deal…work, work, work, work, work, work, work, work = SUCCESS!!!!!!!! I couldn’t be […]

Leave a Reply

