Table of Contents


I dropped the Dreamachzine off at Staples yesterday. I pick them up on Monday, and then have to glue the covers on, but I’m almost there! I can’t believe I’ve been working on this thing since July! Here’s the final cover, and the table of contents. I really hope I didn’t spell anyone’s name wrong.



If you contributed, you get a free copy. I’m taking pre-orders this week, $30 postage paid if I have to mail it, $20 if you’re local. I’m doing an “official” launch party BBQ at my house during NXNE weekend, Friday June 19th from 4pm – 8pm. The band line-up is Red Mass, the Bang Bangs, Quest For Fire (unconfirmed), Superstitions (from California) and Brian Borchardt and Jon McCann’s new band.

Tags:

One Response to “Table of Contents”

  1. Dear CTV HR « timmccready.tv Says:

    […] Dreamachzine Table Of Contents. […]

Leave a Reply

