Table of Contents

I dropped the Dreamachzine off at Staples yesterday. I pick them up on Monday, and then have to glue the covers on, but I’m almost there! I can’t believe I’ve been working on this thing since July! Here’s the final cover, and the table of contents. I really hope I didn’t spell anyone’s name wrong.

If you contributed, you get a free copy. I’m taking pre-orders this week, $30 postage paid if I have to mail it, $20 if you’re local. I’m doing an “official” launch party BBQ at my house during NXNE weekend, Friday June 19th from 4pm – 8pm. The band line-up is Red Mass, the Bang Bangs, Quest For Fire (unconfirmed), Superstitions (from California) and Brian Borchardt and Jon McCann’s new band.


One Response to “Table of Contents”

  1. Dear CTV HR « Says:

    […] Dreamachzine Table Of Contents. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: