Wedding Bells


Matt Benteau and Kristin got married in Windsor on the weekend. Nick, Brayden, Jaime, Dustin, Courtney and Adrienne and I all drove down Saturday morning. I took the photos and my dad did the ceremony. My friends said it blew their minds seeing Ray and Future-Ray up there together.

We all spent Sunday out on the Jones yacht. I want to buy a boat now!

I wrote 6 new reviews for Winnipeg’s G.Love Magazine on Thursday. I chose a selection of new and old 7″ records from my collection.

G.Love’s fall issue hits the street mid-August so if you live in Winnipeg keep your eyes open. If you live in Toronto and are interested in getting a copy hit me up.



I was going to review the new Metz 7’s too, but I got tired and couldn’t think anymore.

Leave a Reply

