Snap! Krackle! Pop!


I finally finished my article about my love for vintage cereal box and fast food collectibles for Patrick McGuire’s new issue of the WA, which will be released on Friday Dec 18th at Studio Gallery 8pm.


I’ll be performing my new ventriloquism act that night with my pal Barry Pickles.

This Tuesday Dec 8th, I’ll playing with the Bang Bangs, opening for Honkey Night In Canada at the Silver Dollar. It’s also Dan Burke’s birthday that night.

Following the show I’ll be taking a hiatus from the Bang Bangs until the spring. I’m going to spend some time recording at home with Roozbeh and some other friends, and playing shows with the Job. Here’s a video of me doing a first run through of their song “Impossible”.

There will be a NYE party at 159 Manning on Dec 31st. Official announcement with details will be made later this week. Get stoked, don’t make other plans.

Leave a Reply

