Erecticon.com


Christian Aldo and I are making a movie! A 22-minute sci-fi adventure tale, to be screened at the beginning of February. Huge spaceships! I know we can do it, because he and his brother Marshall have made 25 episodes of Ten Dollar Tales in the past 5 years. By episode I don’t mean “5 minute webisode”. These are all 22 minutes long, made-for-tv episodes! These guys don’t fuck around, they mean business! That is one thing I like about them.

Matt Gallagher has been shooting an online series about Christian for the NFB.

I few weeks ago he was showing Darryl and I his Super Wonder Force action figures and some sculptures from his new series Erecticon: The Erotic Architecture of Christian Aldo. The buildings are each selling for $10,000.


I threw a movie night on Sept 13th in the backyard of 159 Manning, showing TV Carnage and The WIll of Frankenstein, starring Christian Aldo and John Doherty.

Leave a Reply

