Outer Space Projector


I’m back on my feet again! I hate losing days of my life to being sick.

I received this National Geographic 3-D Outer Space Projector in the mail a couple of weeks ago and finally got batteries for it yesterday. It’s amazing! Pictures soon.

I spent 3 hours recording some more demo songs with Christian Aldo yesterday. I think these are the best ones yet!

Christian Aldo – Fun Loving Guy

Christian Aldo – I Shall Return

And here’s one that we recorded a couple of weeks ago that I hadn’t posted.

Christian Aldo – the Cause

Sean Wainsteim sent me this trailer yesterday for a short movie he directed. Looks pretty scarrrrryyyy…

Leave a Reply

