Manning Studio B


The Ten Dollar Tales premier at the Revue Cinema was a hit! The place was packed out, and I brought my dad as my +1 to see my big screen debut! It was the first time he and I have EVER gone to a movie theater together. There was an afterparty across the street at the River Restaurant and he bought me a beer which was another first!





My dad and I spent the day yesterday, and the morning today working on upgrades and changes to the studio in the basement of 159 Manning. My dad and I working on building projects together related to my creative pursuits has been a relatively consistent activity in my life.

The rack-mount I got for free from craigslist last week is a bit to high to stand upright.




You can see what the studio used to look like at the very bottom of this post here.

Adrienne made a new Murdershed trailer today.

One Response to “Manning Studio B”

  1. Nyles Likes It « timmccready.tv Says:

    […] came over today to work on our new 159 Manning basement studio. We finished setting up the speaker/monitors, the computer, and routed the patch bay so we can send […]

Leave a Reply

