Misty Fox for FT


I shot stills and 2nd camera on Wednesday for a new Fashion Film produced by Adrienne Reid and Christopher Sherman for Fashion Television. Here’s some of a my favorite selects.






Misty Fox is the model and she did her own hair and make-up. I shot on a Canon 5D Mark II, with a 70-200mm lens.

I’ve posted an AVI version of GLOP here, the newest episode of Ten Dollar Tales, which is also my television acting debut. Appearing soon on Cogeco Cable in Windsor and Sarnia!

My current favorite album is Kate Bush – Hounds Of Love.

2 Responses to “Misty Fox for FT”

  1. Week-long Update « timmccready.tv Says:

    […] can see the last video I helped shoot, by clicking here or searching “Heatwave” on the Fashion Television […]

  2. FT RIP « Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] huge bummer. I got some of my first paid still photography and video gigs at Fashion Television, taking stills of Misty Fox, and shooting a fashion film with Shenae Grimes. There was even an FT-produced D-Squared fashion […]

Leave a Reply

