New Moves


I’m working on a score for a new short movie written and directed by Mark Pesci called Grey – Bruce. This is the intro music I’ve submitted so far.

I spent today out in Stouffville on set for a short movie called Killer Overtime written by Lorna London that Alex Hughes recruited me to play the male lead in. I’m portraying a crazy funeral home director.

Alex is in charge of the sound.

Amy Quick plays my mortician girlfriend.

The house we shot in today has an indoor pool!

Today was fun, and I didn’t get pissed off even once! There’s 2 more days of shooting this week, and then I hope to do more acting for other projects in the near future.

Leave a Reply

