Window


I’ve made some minor changes in my upstairs office at 159 Manning. I’ll soon be replacing the desk on the right with an oak table I found on the street.

I installed a window frame between the control room and vocal room of the recording studio. I’m installing 3 clear plexiglass panes tomorow.


The window means there’s a sightline clear from one end of the studio to the other as long as the vocal room door is open.

I also moved all my music books downstairs.


Greg Ipp, someone named Emma and I are all turning a year older this Tuesday, October 19th, so we’re having a 3-way birthday party at Unlovable that night. It’ll also be Tom Petty’s birthday that day! Scott Cudmore is djing!

Tim McCready – Halloween (acoustic Misfits cover)

Leave a Reply

