Canon SD1400 IS


Today I bought a new digital ELPH, the Canon SD1400IS, to replace my broken SD800 and SD870.









I’ve hung my portrait drawn by Allison and Lauren Knight in the dining room/library because I think it needs to be at eye-level in a high traffic area. I can’t stop staring at the details!


I won this blanket on ebay today! I’m going to staple it to the ceiling of the recording studio control room in the basement.

We were enjoying this tune tonight: The Throb – Fortune Teller

Leave a Reply

