Year to Year


I auditioned for the role of “bass player” in the Job just over a year ago. I got the part, but the band fell apart a few months later.

I played with Nyles in the Job (early 2010), I played with Chris Cheeseman in the Bang-Bangs (2009), I played with Nick Bechard in Wonkavision (1995 to 1997). Now I play with all 3 of them in the Third Mind!

We’re playing our first show here at 159 Manning on NYE, Friday Dec 31st.

I’m still playing the same drums I was playing in Moral Outrage in 1998.

Leave a Reply

