Google Vanity Search


I made a couple of documentation discoveries this weekend from a google vanity search.

This pic is from the Colors Magazine 2009 fashion issue. The photo was taken by Frank Garcia, at 11am, the day of the first 159 Manning BBQ. I was rushing around, running errands to get everything ready for 2:00. The expression on my face means brain-dead/thinking-of-13.5-specific-things-simultaneously. When you see me making that expression; that’s what it means. 😦

I guess Jer made this video when we put out the first issue of Just The Tip, Sept 2009. I don’t remember seeing it before 2 days ago but I don’t think my memory works like it used to.

Leave a Reply

