Hate It Or Love It


This post is dedicated to Mark Sultan; because we both love to hate (and love to love too, DUH!!). xo


the Game – Hate It Or Love It

I stay strapped like car seats
Been bangin since my lil nigga Rob got killed for his Barkley’s
That’s 10 years I told Pooh in 95′
I’ll kill you if you try me for my Air Max 95s
Told Banks when i met him imma ride
And if I gotta die rather homicide
I ain’t have 50 Cent when my Grandmomma died
Now i’m goin back to Cali with Marc Jacobs on
See how time fly?

Leave a Reply

