“Unkind” video shoot


I shot the video for Sloan’s new single “Unkind” from their new album “The Double Cross” yesterday with video director/professional clapper Kevin Hilliard. We did a double 5D attack like I did with Richard Kern on the Dentata shoot. Chris Murphy is editing the video.











The guys in the band are all very kind, and it’s a pleasure to work with them. I love the new album. My 4 favorite songs on the album are “Follow the Leader”, “Shadow of Love”, “Beverly Terrace”, and “Green Gardens, Cold Montreal”. I was only going to choose 3 songs, but Shadow of Love and Beverly Terrace sort of go together, and I didn’t want to split them up.

Leave a Reply

