Stephanie Guthrie


Most of my other sittings today had to cancel for one reason or another, so Steph gets an entire blog post named after her.

I ordered some more lights for my studio on ebay yesterday, hopefully that’ll completely eliminate the shadow halo I’m getting from using a ring flash.

I also think I’ll start shooting some natural light portraits around the house to go along with the studio portraits. Like this one:

3 Responses to “Stephanie Guthrie”

  1. sarah c Says:

    the natural light one is especially awesome

  2. sarah c Says:

    next tuesday or wednesday?

Leave a Reply

