Do You Remember?


Here’s the revised poster for the party!! I’ve decided to add a basement stage, bringing it to a total of 3 stages since it’s the 3rd year I’ve done the BBQ. Soooooo many of my “favorites” have their names on this poster.

I wrote this hilarious new song today.

Here’s the hilarious totally ficticious lyrics:

Do you remember when I lost my mind?
I’ll bet you do, because I totally do
It’s because I had a roommate smoking heroin
He was sniffing cocaine at noon

I say fuck that guy, fuck that guy
I hope he shoots a speedball like Belushi and dies
I said fuck that guy, fuck that guy
I’ll always hate his guts, and I think it’s justified

Do you remember when I lost control?
I hope you know, I hope you know
Didn’t know who I could turn to
Without paying them off
I guess that’s the way it goes

I miss my friends, I miss my friends
I don’t know where all we’re headed, or what to do next
I miss my friends, I miss my old friends
I don’t know how to get through to any of them.

Ohh-ho-ho-ho-hee-hee-hee!!! I don’t know how I come up with these silly things.

Speaking of remembering, a couple years ago James Mejia asked me to take photos at a Hand Drawn Dracula showcase, and I didn’t get any pictures of By Divine Right that night, and on Sunday night I finally got my chance at a Girls Rock Camp Fundraiser! It’s about time!


A band of 3 11-year-old girls, called Food Fight! played too, and they were…AWESOME!!! I shot this video of them playing their song Haunted House.

Leave a Reply

