It’s Time To Edit


I don’t have to go into the office again for the next 11 days!! I’ve got a pretty rad job, but it’s still nice to have a break.






I’ve gone to a lot of Christmas parties in the past week. Choir!Choir!Choir! had our end of year party last Friday night. Buck 65 played some records, and there was a wild performance by Little Orton Hoggett and his Ten Cent Wings!


Sloan headlined the 2nd of a 2-night benefit concert organized by Fucked Up last night at the Great Hall!





I’m thinking about editing a bunch more photos this week from the past few months, but we shall seeeeeeee…

One Response to “It’s Time To Edit”

  1. ianclary Says:

    You put that one of Niall up just for me I s’pose.

Leave a Reply

