Nana I Miss You!


I got the new Allison and Lauren Knight illustrated book in the mail today, titled “Nana I Miss You”. I purchased it here.

This is my official portrait I commissioned them to draw of of me. Read about their process of drawing it by clicking here.

Allison and Lauren’s portraits are available for commission; starting between $2000 and $5000 per portrait depending on the size, content, etc…

Nicole instagramed me this picture of somebody at the Vanderbilt Summer Home today. Pfft! I’ll bet his wasn’t painted by twins.

One Response to “Nana I Miss You!”

  1. Allison and Lauren Knight Says:

    Haha. Tim, you’re a wee bit too liberal with the ‘O’s. Making that much moolah would be sweeeeeet though. :):) Thanks for the support!

Leave a Reply

