PBR @ 159 2012


Here’s some pics I took last Friday! Thanks again to Pabst Blue Ribbon and Moog Audio for their sponsorship and support of this years 159 Manning BBQ!

















I’ll post a full recap with other people’s pictures and reviews tomorrow!

4 Responses to “PBR @ 159 2012”

  1. raymi Says:

    Brilliant times. Here’s a clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15hyINm_N-I&feature=player_embedded

  2. Roy Says:

    Looks like a lot of fun, Tim!

  3. Stage Lights: Upping the Game « Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] also brought my rug in to the Shop, which my dad brought from Windsor for the 159 Manning BBQ 2012! I used the rug again this past weekend at Spectrefest, but I think it’ll get best usage in […]

  4. 2012-13 in Review | Timothy Alexander McCready Says:

    […] the rest of the week. I was go-go-going literally ALL the fucking time, capped off my annual 159 Manning BBQ a few days after my CBC contract ended. Below is playlist from the BBQ put together by Joe […]

Leave a Reply

